Contact Us

Customer Service

PORTLAND TERMINAL MANAGER
TJ Starr
Phone/Text: 503.475.5541
Fax: 503.295.2901
Email: tj@specialasphalt.com
Summer Hours
(May - Sep)
Mon-Fri: 7:00am-5pm
Sat-Sun: 7:30am-3pm
Winter Hours
(Oct - April)
Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4pm
Sat - Sun: Closed

SEATTLE TERMINAL MANAGER
Derek White
Phone/Text: 206.295.6417
Fax: 206.725.8626
Email: derek@specialasphalt.com
Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-4pm




SPOKANE TERMINAL MANAGER
Trevor Ashley
Phone: 509.389.9921
Fax: 509.489.5408
Email: trevor@specialasphalt.com
Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-4pm

MEDFORD TERMINAL
Phone: 800.953.6490
Fax: 503.295.2901
Hours
Mon - Fri: 8am-4pm

Sales

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Western & Central Washington
Devin McAllister

Phone/Text: 206.660.4846
Fax: 206.725.8626
Email: devin@specialasphalt.com
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho & Montana
Michael Betancourth

Phone/Text: 509.981.8066
Fax: 509.489.5408
Email: michael@specialasphalt.com
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Oregon
Steve Dalzell

Phone/Text: 503.329.5979
Fax: 503.295.2901
Email: steve@specialasphalt.com

Corporate Office / Administration

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE
Angele Danforth

Phone/Text: 503.875.5812
Fax: 503.295.2901
Email: angele@specialasphalt.com
Hours
Mon - Thurs: 8am-4pm
Payments:
PO Box 427
Wilsonville OR 97070-0427


OPERATIONS MANAGER
Steve Dalzell

Phone/Text: 503.329.5979
Toll Free: 800.953.6490 ext. 102
Fax: 503.295.2901
Email: steve@specialasphalt.com
Hours
Mon - Fri: 8am-4pm

800.953.6490 or 503.295.6490
Extensions: Angele-104 / Derek-110 / Devin-119 / Gary-105 / Michael-115 / Steve-102 / TJ-103 / Trevor-116




Captcha Code