Contact Us

Customer Service

PORTLAND TERMINAL MANAGER
Jessee Curry
Phone/Text: 503.855.9304
Fax: 503.295.2901
Email: jessee@specialasphalt.com
Summer Hours
(May - Sep)
Mon-Fri: 7:00am-5pm
Sat-Sun: 7:30am-3pm
Winter Hours
(Oct - April)
Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4pm
Sat - Sun: Closed

SEATTLE TERMINAL MANAGER
Derek White
Phone/Text: 206.295.6417
Fax: 206.725.8626
Email: derek@specialasphalt.com
Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-4pm




SPOKANE TERMINAL MANAGER
Trevor Ashley
Phone: 509.389.9921
Fax: 509.489.5408
Email: trevor@specialasphalt.com
Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:30am-4pm

MEDFORD TERMINAL
Phone: 800.953.6490
Fax: 503.295.2901
Hours
Mon - Fri: 8am-4pm

Sales

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Western Oregon, Western Washington
Devin McAllister

Phone/Text: 206.660.4846
Fax: 206.725.8626
Email: devin@specialasphalt.com
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Eastern Washington, Eastern Oregon & Northern Idaho
John Dodge

Phone/Text: 509.981.8066
Fax: 509.489.5408
Email: john@specialasphalt.com

Corporate Office / Administration

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE
Max Cathcart

Phone/Text: 503.875.5812
Fax: 503.295.2901
Email: max@specialasphalt.com
Hours
Mon - Thurs: 8am-4pm
Payments:
PO Box 427
Wilsonville OR 97070-0427


ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS MANAGER
Steve Dalzell

Phone/Text: 503.329.5979
Toll Free: 800.953.6490 ext. 102
Fax: 503.295.2901
Email: steve@specialasphalt.com

800.953.6490 or 503.295.6490
Extensions: Max-104 / Steve-102 / Devin-119 / John-115 / Derek-110 / Jessee-103 / Trevor-116




Captcha Code